Authentic Online Fatwa Websites


Ask a Mufti – http://askamufti.com/
Ask Imam – Madrasah In`aamiyah (Mufti Ebrahim Desai) – http://www.askimam.org/(ex http://islam.tc/ask-imam/index.php)
Ask Imam – Madrasah In`aamiyah Yahoo Group – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/askimam/
Askimam.tv – http://www.askimam.tv/
Ask a Mufti at Jaamia Hamidia – http://jaamiahamidia.wordpress.com/ask-mufti-online/
Askmufti.co.za (Mufti Siraj Desai) – http://www.askmufti.co.za/
Ask the Shaykh at Wifaq-ul-Ulama – http://www.wifaqululama.co.uk/asktheshaykh/
As-Suffa Institute, Birmingham, UK (Shaykh Zahir Mamood) – http://www.as-suffa.org/component/op…,alphacontent/
Jamia Binoria Iftaa – http://binoria.org/new_links/service…ne_istifta.htm
Central Mosque – www.central-mosque.com
Darul Iftaa Birmingham – http://www.daruliftabirmingham.co.uk/
Darul Iftaa Deoband – http://darulifta-deoband.org/
Darul Iftaa Islamic Da’wah Academy, Leicester, UK – http://www.idauk.org/
Darul Iftaa Islamic Tarbiyyah Center Bradford – http://www.itc-bradford.org/daruliftaa/
Darul Iftaa Jami’yyatul Ulama Canada – http://iftaa.jucanada.org/
Darul Iftaa Jameah Mahmoodiyah Springs – http://www.mahmoodiyah.org.za/darul_iftaa_question.htm
Darul Iftaa Leicester – Mufti Muhammad Ibn Adam al-Kawthari – www.daruliftaa.com
Fatwa at Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago – http://www.darululoomtt.org/fatwa.shtml
Fatawa at ZamZam Academy – http://www.zamzamacademy.com/fatawa.php
Fatwa.org.za – http://www.fatwa.org.za/
Fiqh Hanafi at Tariqah Muhammadiyah – http://zawiyah.org/Fiqh_1.htm
Hanafi.co.uk – http://hanafi.co.uk/
Hanafi Fiqh (Blogspot) – www.hanafifiqh.blogspot.com
Hanafi Fiqh (Googlepages) – http://hanafifiqh.googlepages.com/
Hanafi Fiqh Lessons – http://fiqhlessons.blogspot.com/
Hanafi Fiqh (Tripod) – http://hanafi_fiqh.tripod.com/
Hanafi Fiqh Yahoo Group – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hanafi/
Hanbali Community Wiki – http://www.hanbali.org/wiki/
Hanbali Musings – http://hanbali.org/blog/
Hanbali Teachings – http://www.hanbali.org/lessons/
Hanbali Text Society – http://ukiew.org/htp/index.php?optio…tpage&Itemid=1
Ibn Farooq (Hanbali Fiqh) – http://www.ibnfarooq.com/
Imam Al-Azham Abu Hanifah Web Page- http://www.geocities.com/~abdulwahid/abuhanifah/
Inter-Islam – Darul Uloom Bury (Hadhrat Shaykh Molana Yusuf Motala Saheb)– http://www.inter-islam.org/
Islamic Shari’ah – www.islamicsharia.co.uk
Jamiatul Ulama Kwazulu Natal Iftaa – http://www.jamiat.org.za/fatwa/fatwa_index.html
Madrasa In’aamiyyah – http://www.al-inaam.com/
Maliki Fiqh – http://malikifiqh.com/
Maliki Fiqh Group – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MalikiFiqhGroup/
Maliki Fiqh da Aisha Bewley’s Islamic Home Page – http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/ABewley/
The Medina Way (Shaykh Abdus Shakur Brooks, Maliki Fiqh) – http://www.themedinaway.com/
Mufti Says – http://muftisays.com/
Muwatta.com (Maliki) – http://www.muwatta.com/?page_id=11
Q&A da Al-Islam di Mufti A Hossen Elias – http://www.alislam.co.za/database/q_…p?cmd=resetall
Real Hanafis – http://realhanafis.wordpress.com/
Seekers Guidance – Submit a Question – http://seekersguidance.org/ans-blog/submit-a-question/
Seeking Ilm – http://seekingilm.com
Shafi’i Community Wiki – http://shafii.org/dokuwiki/
Shafi’i Fiqh – http://www.shafiifiqh.com/
Shafi’i Fiqh Yahoo Group – http://groups.yahoo.com/group/shafii/
Sharia Board – http://www.shariahboard.org/Default.aspx
Sunnipath Questions and answers – http://qa.sunnipath.com/
Teach Islam – www.teachislam.co.za

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s