Confutation & Refutations


Ahlel Bayt (Anti-Shia) – http://www.ahlelbayt.com/
Anti Wahabies – http://www.antiwahabies.com/
Anti-Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam – http://www.alhafeez.org/rashid/
Bismika Allahumma – Muslim responses to Anti-Islam Polemics – http://www.bismikaallahuma.org/
Defending Islam – http://www.defending-islam.com/
Deviated Beliefs (from Madrasa Inamiyyah) – http://www.al-inaam.com/library.htm#3
End Wahhabism! – http://endwahhabism.blogspot.com/
Hamza Andreas Tzortzis – http://www.hamzatzortzis.com/
Haq Char Yar (Unzipping Shias and Qadyanis) – www.kr-hcy.com
Islamic Awareness – http://www.islamic-awareness.org/
Khatame Nubuwat – http://www.khatamenabuwat.com/
Khatm-e-Nubuwwat (Anti-Ahmadi/Qadiani) – http://www.khatm-e-nubuwwat.org/
Progressive Muslims Friends of Imperialism And Neocolonialism – http://pmunadebate.blogspot.com/
Pseudo-Salafies aka Wahhabies – http://neosalafism.wordpress.com/
Salafi Burnout – http://*************.wordpress.com/
“Salafiyyah”/”Wahhabiyyah” – http://islam.forumup.it/viewtopic.ph…0&mforum=islam
Shia or Sunni – An Analystical Study of the Shia and Sunni Doctrines – http://www.shiaorsunni.com/
Sufi Muslim Council Exposed – http://sufimuslimcouncil.blogspot.com/
Sunni Defense (Lies of “Answering Ansar”) – http://www.sunnidefense.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s