Islamic Colleges, Academies, Institutions, Madrasas and Masajids


‘Alamiyyah Institute, Essex, UK – http://alamiyahinstitute.org
Al-Ghazzali Centre – www.alghazzali.org
Al-Habib Trust – http://www.alhabibtrust.org.uk/
Al Kawthar Academy, Leicester/Birmingham, UK (Shaykh Riyadh ul Haq)– http://www.akacademy.eu/
Al-Muallim – Islamic E-Learning – http://www.almuallim.org/
Al-Salam Institute (Shaykh Muhammad Akram Nadwi) – http://www.al-salam.co.uk/
As-Suffa Institute, Birmingham, UK (Shaykh Zahir Mamood)
 – http://www.as-suffa.org/
Azhar Academy, London – http://www.azharacademy.org/
Bilal Academy, Walsall, UK (Moulana Bilal Sahib) – http://www.bilalacademy.org/
Central Mosque – www.central-mosque.com
Council of Ulama fo Eastern Cape – http://councilofulama.co.za
Dar-ul-Hikmah – www.darulhikmah.com
Dar al-Mustafa – Tarim, Yemen, for the study of Islamic Sciences– http://www.daralmustafa.org/
DarulQasim – http://www.darulqasim.org/
Darul Uloom Al-’arabiyya al-Islamiyya (Shafi’i Deobandi), Strand, Cape Town, South Africa – http://duai.co.za/index.htm
Darul Uloom Bury – Vedi “Inter-Islam – Darul Uloom Bury (Hadhrat Shaykh Molana Yusuf Motala Saheb)”
Darul Uloom Deoband, India – http://www.darululoom-deoband.com/
Darul Uloom Kantharia, Gujarat, India – http://www.darul-uloom-kantharia.com/
Darul Uloom Karachi, Pakistan (Mufti Taqi Usmani)– http://www.darululoomkarachi.edu.pk/ucms/index.php
Darul Uloom London, UK – http://www.darululoomlondon.co.uk/
Darul Uloom Madania, Buffalo – www.madania.org
Darul Uloom Nadwatul Ulama – http://www.nadwatululama.org/
Darul Ulum Online – http://www.darululum.org/
Darul Uloom Trinidad and Tobago – http://www.darululoomtt.org/index.html
Deen Intensive – http://www.deen-intensive.com/
Ebrahim College, London, UK – www.ebrahimcollege.org.uk
Everlasting Knowledge (Shaykh Ahmad Rabbani; Michigan, USA) – http://www.everlastingknowledge.org/index.php
The Ghazali Project – http://www.ghazaliproject.com/
Al-Haadi – Madrasa Taaleemuddeen SA – http://alhaadi.org.za//index.php
IbadurRahman – www.ibadurrahman.com
Ibn Abbas Institute, Liverpool, UK – http://www.ibnabbas.org.uk/
Ibn Arabi Society – http://www.ibnarabisociety.org/
Ihsan Network – International Hadith Study Association Network, Cambridge, UK – http://www.ihsanetwork.org/
Ihya Foundation, Ontario, Canada – http://www.ihyafoundation.com/
Ilm Essentials – Traditional Islamic Learning On-Line – http://www.ilmessentials.com/
Institute of Islamic Education, Elgin, Illinois, USA (Sheikh ul Hadith Hazrat Maulana Muhammad Naeem) – http://iieonline.org
Institute of Traditional Islam Studies, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – http://www.geocities.com/traditionalislam/
Inter-Islam – Darul Uloom Bury, UK (Hadhrat Shaykh Molana Yusuf Motala Saheb)– http://www.inter-islam.org/
Islamic Academy of Barbados – http://www.iabds.org/
Islamic Academy Coventry – www.islamicacademycoventry.org
Islamic Academy, Manchester – http://www.islamicacademy.eu/
Islamic Da’wah Academy, Leicester, UK (Shaykh Saleem Dhorat) – http://www.idauk.org/
Islamic Fiqh Academy – India – http://ifa-india.org/
Islamic Preparatory School, Wolverhampton, UK – http://www.islamicprepschool.co.uk/index.html
Islamic Society of Niagara Frontier – http://isnf.podbean.com/
Islamic Tarbiyah Academy, Dewsbury, UK (Shaykh Mufti Zubair Dudha) – http://www.islamictarbiyah.com/
Islamic Tarbiyah Centre, Bradford, UK (Mufti Zubair Butt) – http://www.itc-bradford.org/
Jameah Mahmoodiyah Springs – http://www.mahmoodiyah.org.za
Jame’ah Uloomul Qur’an Leicester (Shaykh Maulana Adam Saheb) – http://www.jameah.co.uk/
Jamia Arabia Ahsanul Uloom (Moulana Mufti Zar Wali Khan) – http://www.ahsanululoom.com/ (& .net)
Jamia Ashrafiyyah University, Lahore, Pakistan (Maulana Mufti Muhammad Hassan )- http://www.jamiaashrafia.org/
Jamia Binoria International, Karachi, Pakistan – http://www.binoria.org/index.htm
Jamia Binoria Islamic University – http://www.jamiabinoria.net/
Jamia Ulum al-Islamiyyah Binori Town, Karachi, Pakistanhttp://www.banuri.edu.pk
Jamia Farooqia Karachi – http://www.farooqia.com/
Jaamia Hamidia – http://jaamiahamidia.wordpress.com/
Jamia Khairul Madaris, Multan, Pakistan – http://www.khairulmadaris.com.pk/
Jamia Masjid – www.jamiamasjid.com
Jami’yyatul Ulama Canada – http://www.jucanada.org/
Jamiatul Ulama Kwazulu Natal, South Africa – http://www.jamiat.org.za
Jamiatul Ulama South Africa – http://www.islamsa.org.za/ – http://www.jamiat.co.za
Jamiat Ulama-e-Hind – http://www.jamiatulamaihind.net/
The Jawkiyyah Institute – http://web.mac.com/jawziyyah/The_Jaw…tute/Home.html
Lantern of Knowledge Educational Institute – http://www.jamia.co.uk/
Madrasa In’aamiyyah, Camperdown, South Africa (Mufti Ebrahim Desai) – http://www.al-inaam.com/
Madrasa Miftaahul Khair – – http://www.miftaahulkhair.com/
Mahad-ul-Faqeer al Islami, Jhang Sadar, Pakistan (Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad) – www.mahad.net
Markazul Maarif Foundation, Hojai, Assam, India – www.markazulmaarif.org
Masjid e Abu Bakr, London, UK – http://www.masjideabubakr.org.uk/
Masjid-e-Quba (Shaykh Mufti Abdurrahman Ibn Yusuf Mangera) – http://www.masjidequba.org.uk/
Mathabah Foundation – http://www.mathabah.org/
Musjid Noor, Asherville, Durban, South Africa (Maulana Yunus Patel) – http://www.musjidnoor.za.net/
Nawawi Foundation, Illinois, USA – http://www.nawawi.org/
Nigerian Muslim Network – http://www.nmnonline.net/
Nur uz Zamaan Institute – http://www.nuruzzamaaninstitute.org/
Progect ‘Uloomination – http://www.uloomination.com/
Royal Aal al-Bayt Institute For Islamic Thought, Jordan – http://www.aalalbayt.org
Sacred Knowledge (Shaykh Muhammad al-Ya`qoubi) – http://www.sacredknowledge.co.uk/
Sakeenah, New York City (Imam Siraj Wahhaj) – http://www.sakeenah.org/
Sankore’ – Institute of Islamic-African Studies International – http://www.siiasi.org/
Save The Hijaz – http://www.savethehijaz.org/
Seekers Guidance (Shaykh Faraz Rabbani) – http://seekersguidance.org
Shariah Program, Toronto, Canada – http://www.shariahprogram.ca/
Sunni Courses – Disseminating Classical Islamic Knowledge (Dr. Abul Hasan Hussain Ahmed) – http://www.sunnicourses.com
Sunna Lives! – The Darus-Salam Society, Nigeria on the Net – http://www.sunnahlives.com/
Sunnipath – www.sunnipath.com
Sunni Online – The Official Website of the Sunni Community of Iran – http://english.sunnionline.us/
Tayba Foundation (Maliki) – http://www.taybafoundation.org/home.html
Thawr Insitute – http://thawr.org/
Ummah Welfare Trust – http://www.uwt.org/site/default.asp
Wifaq-ul-Ulama, UK – www.wifaqululama.co.uk
Zainab Center, New York (Shaykh Ahmad Arshad , Khalifa di Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad) – http://www.zainabcenter.org/
Zam Zam Academy, Santa Barbara, California, USA (Mufti Abdurrahman ibn Yusuf)– http://www.zamzamacademy.com/
Zaytuna College – www.zaytunacollege.org
Zaytuna Institute, Berkeley, California, USA (Shaykh Hamza Yusuf) – www.zaytuna.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s